Group of Edan Lerner

Edan Lerner

Group leader

Office:
Amsterdam Science Park
C3.231
Phone:
+31 (0) 20 525 8397
Email:
e.lerner@uva.nl

Karina Gonzalez Lopez

PhD student

Office:
Amsterdam Science Park
C3.241
Email:
k.gonzalezlopez@uva.nl

Robert Pater

MSc student

Email:
robert.pater@student.uva.nl

Corrado Rainone (webpage)

Postdoc

Office:
Amsterdam Science Park
C3.241
Email:
c.rainone@uva.nl

David Richard

Simons Foundation Postdoc, shared with Lisa Manning

Office:
Amsterdam Science Park
C3.241
Email:
d.richard@uva.nl

Geert Kapteijns (webpage)

PhD student

Office:
Amsterdam Science Park
C3.241
Email:
g.h.kapteijns@uva.nl

Ellen Zheng

PhD student (shared with Corentin Coulais and Peter Schall)

Office:
Amsterdam Science Park
C4.234
Email:
t.zheng@uva.nl